Faculté des Sciences et Techniques

Responsable du laboratoire

Mohamed Fakir

m.fakir@usms.ma

Les membres

Nom et prénom Adresse e-mail
Daoui Cherkidaouic@yahoo.com
Idrissi Najlaen.idrissi@usms.ma
Minaoui Brahimbra-min@yahoo.fr
El Mourabit Yousefelmourabitsef@gmail.com
Erritali Mohammedmederritali@yahoo.fr
Sabri Mohamedsipt03@yahoo.fr
Baslam Mohamedbaslam.med@gmail.com
El Ayachi Rachidelayachi@fstbm.ac.ma
Jourhmane Mostafajourhman@hotmail.com
Zougagh Hichamhzm_1979@yahoo.fr