Faculté des Sciences et Techniques

Responsable du laboratoire

Mohamed Sajieddine

info.dec07@yahoo.fr

Les membres

Nom et prénom Adresse e-mail
Oufni Lhoucinel.oufni@usms.ma
Liba Ahmedliba03@yahoo.fr
Agouriane El Hocineagouriane@yahoo.fr
Grimech Hassanhassangrimech@gmail.com
Ahra El Habibahra@usms.ma
Abouelala Otmaneotmaneinvolys@gmail.com
Sahlaoui Mohammedmsahlaoui@yahoo.fr
Ait Rimouch Hammouaitrimouch_h@yahoo.fr
Habbad Mohamedm.habbad@usms.ma
Razouk Abdelati----
Laabouti Oussama----
Lachtioui Youssefy.lachtioui@gmail.com
Siher El Arbieasiher@gmail.com
Satif Cherkisatif.cherki@gmail.com
Ihsane Zinebzihsane3@gmail.com
El Hasnaoui Ahmed-----
Bajjou Omarbajjou.omar@gmail.com