Faculté des Sciences et Techniques

Responsable du laboratoire

Mohamed Najimi

mnajimi1@yahoo.fr

Les membres

Nom et prénom Adresse e-mail
Chigr Fatiha----
Aboufattima Rachidaraboufatima@yahoo.fr
Ait Chaoui Ahmedaitchaouiahmed@yahoo.fr
Lekouch Nadranlekouch@yahoo.fr
Bahi Lahoucinelahoucine.bahi@yahoo.fr
Merzouki Mohamedm.merzouki@usms.ma
Fatimi ahmed----
Edoukkali Mohamed----
El Mansouri Nour-Eddine----
Bellali Fatima----