Faculté des Sciences et Techniques

Responsable du laboratoire

El Mostapha Rakib

---

Les membres

Nom et prénom Adresse e-mail
Khouili Mostafamkhouili@yahoo.fr/m.khouili@usms.ma
Hannioui Abdellahhannioui5@yahoo.fr
El Malki Abdelghaniamalki@yahoo.fr
Medaghri Abdelouahid Alaouiabdel1_alaoui@yahoo.fr
Bouissane ------
Ouchetto Hajiba---
Hafid Abderrafiaabder.hafid@yahoo.fr
Ouchetto Khadija---
Mouaddib Abderrahimmouaddiba@yahoo.fr
Chigr Mohammedchigrm@gmail.com
Belkhouya Najatnbelkhouya@menara.com
Ketatni El Mostafaelm_ketatni@hotmail.fr