Faculté des Sciences et Techniques

Responsable du laboratoire

Abdelmajid Haddioui

ahaddioui@yahoo.fr

Les membres

Nom et prénom Adresse e-mail
Hammada Soumayahsoumaya@hotmail.com
El Hansali Mohammedmohelhansali@gmail.com
Najine Abdessamadea.najine@usms.ma
El Habi Mustaphaelhabi_mustapha@yahoo.fr
Hamama Latifalatifahamama@hotmail.com
Hamdali Hananehamdali_hanane@yahoo.fr
Guernaoui Souadguernaouis@gmail.com
Bouda Saidsaidbouda@yahoo.fr
Zinelabidine Hasna---