Faculté des Sciences et Techniques

Responsable du laboratoire

Mohamed Ramzi

ramzifstbm@yahoo.fr

Les membres

Nom et prénom Adresse e-mail
Abounada Abdelouaheda.abounada@gmail.com
Ait-Lafkih Mustaphaaitlafkihmustapha@yahoo.fr
Lazrak Senhaji Loubnalazrakfst@yahoo.fr
Nejmi Alialinejmi@hotmail.com
Rayhane Hassanhrayhane@yahoo.fr
Aouaj Abdellaha.aouaj@usms.ma
Bouziane Ahmedbouziane@usms.ma
Chaji Kebirkebir.chaji@gmail.com
Rhazi Youssefrhazi.telecom@gmail.com
Nouaçry Ahmednouacry@gmail.com
Klilou Abdessamadabdessamad.klilou@gmail.com
Aqil Mounaim---
Saih Mohamedsaih.mohamed2@gmail.com