Faculté des Sciences et Techniques

Responsable d'équipe

Ahmed Barakat

a.barakat@usms.ma

Les membres

Nom et prénom Adresse e-mail
El Baghdadi Mohamedsaid_el1@yahoo.com
Nadem Samirsamirmellal@hotmail.com
Rais Jamilajamrais@yahoo.fr
Rhalmi Mohamedm.rhalmi@usms.ma
Saji Rachidasaji6@yahoo.fr
Benyoucef Abdelhalimsgpresidence@usms.ma
Chafik Karimakarimachafik@yahoo.fr